AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+
Luton Borough Council
- Value
- Value not stated
- Currency
- GBP
- Region
- East of England
- Category
- Education & Training
- Procedure / notice type
- award,contract
- Published
- 8 Sept 2026
- Closing date
- Not stated
- Contract ends
- 31 Aug 2036
- Current supplier
- ACKERMAN PIERCE EDUCATION LTD
Overview
Alternative Education Providers to meet the needs of learners who require educational provision to compliment, extend or replace their existing curriculum provision. Alternative provision may be in place for students who are at the point of permanent exclusion, have been excluded from school or unable to access educational provision in a school or further education provision on medical grounds, or due to mental health and anxiety conditions or complex learning disabilities. Providers must be able to provide either face-to-face provision or online tutorial.
Looking for work in this area? Create a free worker profile
Contract information is aggregated from public sources under the Open Government Licence and may be incomplete or out of date. Always verify details against the official published notice before bidding.
Analysis tools
What you can run here depends on your plan. Starter accounts get a taster, Pro and Business unlock the full set.
Match score
See how well this contract fits your company profile, scored 0 to 100 with a plain-English breakdown. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountTender X-Ray
A plain-English breakdown of this notice: what the buyer wants, the evaluation criteria and weightings, what you must prove, and what could disqualify you.
Analyse any tender free: create an accountHow you'll be scored
The buyer's scoring criteria and weightings for this notice, how well your profile covers each one, and which weighted gaps to close first. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Co-Pilot
Paste a bid question and the Co-Pilot drafts an answer from your own company profile and Answer Library, scores it against the criterion, and lists the evidence you still need. It never invents clients, figures or certifications. Included with Pro and Business, with a monthly allowance.
Create an accountShould I bid?
A clear BID / CONSIDER / DO NOT BID verdict for this notice, with the reasons behind it. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Pack for this contract
Get Bid Pack (£349)
An auto-generated draft bid document for this notice: a response to the stated requirements, a Social Value statement, a Modern Slavery policy statement, and an SQ-style company overview.
This is a strong starting draft, generated automatically from your inputs and the published notice. It is not a guaranteed winning submission. You are responsible for reviewing, finalising, and checking it against the buyer's full requirements before you submit.
One-off payment. Your draft is generated as soon as your payment is confirmed.
An automated first draft, not a guaranteed win. You are responsible for reviewing and finalising it.
Original government notice
Create a free account to view the original government notice.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender / Contracts Finder / Public Contracts Scotland. 123 Tenders is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or acting on behalf of any buyer organisation named in these notices, and gives no guarantee as to accuracy or outcome.
