My Ends 3.0 Programme
Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
- Value
- £11,200,000 to £13,440,000
- Currency
- GBP
- Region
- London
- Category
- Health & Social Care
- Procedure / notice type
- tender
- Published
- 10 Sept 2026
- Closing date
- 11 Nov 2026
- Contract ends
- Not stated
- Current supplier
- Not stated
Overview
MyEnds 3.0 is an evolved version of the flagship VRU MyEnds programme which will run from April 2027 until March 2029. This new iteration will allow us to implement key learning from the MyEnds programmes and strengthen the key components of the overall programme design, optimising innovation with more targeted strategic alignment. Background to Current Service : The MyEnds programme utilises a hyper-local approach to address needs in neighbourhoods across the capital that are most affected by high and sustained levels of violence. The core model endorsed by the VRU for this programme is based on the empowerment of communities, recognising the critical role and collective impact community stakeholders have in local violence reduction initiatives. This is achieved through the delivery of key activity strands, including strengthening local partnerships, young people and community participation, capacity building of the grassroots sector, and the delivery of locally informed interventions. Evidence shows that a community-led approach, by those who know their area and its challenges best, is the most effective way to prevent violence. MyEnds provides communities with the tools and resources to deliver their own prevention measures. This includes support networks for parents and carers, after-school activities, youth work in neighbourhood youth clubs, mentoring and targeted support interventions. Service Requirements The VRU Area Prioritisation Tool, previously used to identify areas for the 2019 MyEnds pilot and MyEnds 2.0, has been refreshed with updated data and metrics to identify eligible locations for MyEnds 3.0. The tool identifies ward-level areas that have consistently ranked within the top 15% of London wards across a range of violence and public health indicators between 2021 and 2026. Based on this analysis, the 16 boroughs containing the highest-scoring wards have been shortlisted as eligible for the programme. The VRU is seeking community-based organisations or consortium bids led by a lead provider to deliver the programme across these boroughs. Bidders will be invited to provide additional evidence of local need within their proposed delivery locations as part of the application process. Eligible Boroughs: 1. Lambeth 2. Croydon 3. Southwark 4. Tower Hamlets 5. Newham 6. Enfield 7. Haringey 8. Hackney 9. Lewisham 10. Islington 11. Camden 12. Brent 13. Hillingdon 14. Greenwich 15. Wandsworth 16. Barking and Dagenham For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-London:-Provision-of-services-to-the-community./U8A8R2K7R9 To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/U8A8R2K7R9
Looking for work in this area? Create a free worker profile
Contract information is aggregated from public sources under the Open Government Licence and may be incomplete or out of date. Always verify details against the official published notice before bidding.
Analysis tools
What you can run here depends on your plan. Starter accounts get a taster, Pro and Business unlock the full set.
Match score
See how well this contract fits your company profile, scored 0 to 100 with a plain-English breakdown. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountTender X-Ray
A plain-English breakdown of this notice: what the buyer wants, the evaluation criteria and weightings, what you must prove, and what could disqualify you.
Analyse any tender free: create an accountHow you'll be scored
The buyer's scoring criteria and weightings for this notice, how well your profile covers each one, and which weighted gaps to close first. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Co-Pilot
Paste a bid question and the Co-Pilot drafts an answer from your own company profile and Answer Library, scores it against the criterion, and lists the evidence you still need. It never invents clients, figures or certifications. Included with Pro and Business, with a monthly allowance.
Create an accountShould I bid?
A clear BID / CONSIDER / DO NOT BID verdict for this notice, with the reasons behind it. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Pack for this contract
Get Bid Pack (£349)
An auto-generated draft bid document for this notice: a response to the stated requirements, a Social Value statement, a Modern Slavery policy statement, and an SQ-style company overview.
This is a strong starting draft, generated automatically from your inputs and the published notice. It is not a guaranteed winning submission. You are responsible for reviewing, finalising, and checking it against the buyer's full requirements before you submit.
One-off payment. Your draft is generated as soon as your payment is confirmed.
An automated first draft, not a guaranteed win. You are responsible for reviewing and finalising it.
Original government notice
Create a free account to view the original government notice.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. 123 Tenders is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or acting on behalf of any buyer organisation named in these notices, and gives no guarantee as to accuracy or outcome.
