CPH158 Residential Rehabilitation for Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Framework
Derbyshire County Council
- Value
- £2,200,000
- Currency
- GBP
- Region
- North East
- Category
- Health & Social Care
- Procedure / notice type
- tender
- Published
- 22 Sept 2026
- Closing date
- 23 Oct 2026
- Contract ends
- Not stated
- Current supplier
- Not stated
Overview
The Council is establishing a framework for the provision of Residential Rehabilitation services for drug and alcohol treatment and recovery, in accordance with the Provider Selection Regime (PSR). The framework is limited to a maximum of 20 Providers. Appointment to the framework will be awarded to the 20 highest-scoring providers that meet the requirements set out in the procurement documentation. The Council will commission individual residential rehabilitation placements through call-off arrangements from Providers appointed to the framework. Appointment to the framework does not guarantee any minimum volume or value of placements, and placements will be awarded in accordance with the call-off arrangements set out in this Service Specification. Should the number of Providers appointed to the framework fall below 20 during its term, the Council reserves the right, in accordance with Regulation 17 of the Provider Selection Regime, to undertake further Competitive Processes to appoint additional Providers to the framework. Vacant places will be filled by the highest-scoring Providers who meet the requirements of that Competitive Procurement process, restoring the framework to its maximum capacity of 20 Providers. Existing appointed Providers shall remain on the framework and shall not be required to reapply as part of that process. The Council reserves the right to repeat the process as detailed above.
Contract information is aggregated from public sources under the Open Government Licence and may be incomplete or out of date. Always verify details against the official published notice before bidding.
Analysis tools
What you can run here depends on your plan. Starter accounts get a taster, Pro and Business unlock the full set.
Match score
See how well this contract fits your company profile, scored 0 to 100 with a plain-English breakdown. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountTender X-Ray
A plain-English breakdown of this notice: what the buyer wants, the evaluation criteria and weightings, what you must prove, and what could disqualify you.
Analyse any tender free: create an accountHow you'll be scored
The buyer's scoring criteria and weightings for this notice, how well your profile covers each one, and which weighted gaps to close first. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Co-Pilot
Paste a bid question and the Co-Pilot drafts an answer from your own company profile and Answer Library, scores it against the criterion, and lists the evidence you still need. It never invents clients, figures or certifications. Included with Pro and Business, with a monthly allowance.
Create an accountShould I bid?
A clear BID / CONSIDER / DO NOT BID verdict for this notice, with the reasons behind it. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Pack for this contract
Get Bid Pack (£349)
An auto-generated draft bid document for this notice: a response to the stated requirements, a Social Value statement, a Modern Slavery policy statement, and an SQ-style company overview.
This is a strong starting draft, generated automatically from your inputs and the published notice. It is not a guaranteed winning submission. You are responsible for reviewing, finalising, and checking it against the buyer's full requirements before you submit.
One-off payment. Your draft is generated as soon as your payment is confirmed.
An automated first draft, not a guaranteed win. You are responsible for reviewing and finalising it.
Official notice
Purchase the Bid Pack to unlock the official notice for this contract. The Bid Pack includes the full notice link alongside your first-draft response.
See Bid Pack pricingContains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender / Contracts Finder / Public Contracts Scotland. 123 Tenders is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or acting on behalf of any buyer organisation named in these notices, and gives no guarantee as to accuracy or outcome.
