Primary Care CPD Training Programme for NHS Mid and South Essex ICB
NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board
- Value
- £44,933
- Currency
- GBP
- Region
- East of England
- Category
- Education & Training
- Procedure / notice type
- award,contract
- Published
- 19 Mar 2025
- Closing date
- Not stated
- Contract ends
- Not stated
- Current supplier
- Essex Equip
Overview
NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (herein referred to as 'the Authority') is publishing this Contract Award Notice in relation to an above-threshold under the the Public Contract Regulations 2015. The service provision will continue to support continued professional development (CPD) to Primary Care workforce as part of a wider program. The service will provide CPD to both Clinical and non Clinical staff within the Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board geography. The contract is awarded to Essex Equip for the provision of a Continued Professional Development Program from 01st April 2024 – 31st March 2025. The aggregate total contract value for this 12 month period is £44,933.00. This notice is published in relation to an above-threshold under the the Public Contract Regulations 2015, reflective of when the Authority's internal governance was achieved for this contract, before the 24th February 2025. The Service to which this procurement relates fall within the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 as amended by The Public Procurement (Amendment etc.) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020, (the "Regulations"). The Authority is publishing this Contract Award Notice in accordance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (the "Regulations") for spend above £30,000.00.
Looking for work in this area? Create a free worker profile
Contract information is aggregated from public sources under the Open Government Licence and may be incomplete or out of date. Always verify details against the official published notice before bidding.
Analysis tools
What you can run here depends on your plan. Free accounts get a taster, Pro and Business unlock the full set.
Match score
See how well this contract fits your company profile, scored 0 to 100 with a plain-English breakdown. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountTender X-Ray
A plain-English breakdown of this notice: what the buyer wants, the evaluation criteria and weightings, what you must prove, and what could disqualify you.
Analyse any tender free: create an accountHow you'll be scored
The buyer's scoring criteria and weightings for this notice, how well your profile covers each one, and which weighted gaps to close first. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Co-Pilot
Paste a bid question and the Co-Pilot drafts an answer from your own company profile and Answer Library, scores it against the criterion, and lists the evidence you still need. It never invents clients, figures or certifications. Included with Pro and Business, with a monthly allowance.
Create an accountHave the full tender pack? Open the bid workspace to read the pack, check the gates and answer every question.
Should I bid?
A clear BID / CONSIDER / DO NOT BID verdict for this notice, with the reasons behind it. Included with Pro and Business.
Create an accountBid Pack for this contract
Get Bid Pack (£349)
An auto-generated draft bid document for this notice: a response to the stated requirements, a Social Value statement, a Modern Slavery policy statement, and an SQ-style company overview.
This is a strong starting draft, generated automatically from your inputs and the published notice. It is not a guaranteed winning submission. You are responsible for reviewing, finalising, and checking it against the buyer's full requirements before you submit.
One-off payment. Your draft is generated as soon as your payment is confirmed.
An automated first draft, not a guaranteed win. You are responsible for reviewing and finalising it.
Original government notice
Create a free account to view the original government notice.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. 123 Tenders is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or acting on behalf of any buyer organisation named in these notices, and gives no guarantee as to accuracy or outcome.
