Top public contract winners in East of England, 2026 (March to September): Transport and logistics
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1AEBI SCHMIDT UK LIMITED3 awards£646,174
- 2SWARCO UK & Ireland Ltd2 awards£1,147,000
- 3WNCT Ltd2 awardsValue not stated
- 4Excel AV Ltd1 award£2,083,000
- 5Compass Minerals UK Ltd1 award£1,476,500
- 6Sunbeam Fishing Limited1 award£1,215,000
- 7Econ Engineering Ltd1 award£794,611
- 824 X 7 LTD.1 award£751,290
- 9VALKYRIE FISH COMPANY LIMITED1 award£330,000
- 10Grant Palmer Ltd1 award£298,710
- 11TRUSTMARQUE SOLUTIONS LIMITED1 award£255,604
- 12Rate My Care Ltd1 award£255,000
- 13COX'S BOATYARD LIMITED1 award£150,000
- 14LISTER WILDER LIMITED1 award£129,798
- 15Enterprise Rent A Car1 award£70,000
- 16NORSE GROUP SERVICES LIMITED1 award£66,423
- 17VOLKSWAGEN Group Limited1 award£60,420
- 18T R FOSSETT LTD1 award£50,000
- 19Briggs Marine Contractors Ltd1 award£41,425
- 20MOTO-TREK LIMITED1 award£20,894
- 21Babble Cloud Limited1 award£11,030
- 22AFSC LIMITED1 awardValue not stated
- 23All Out Projects Pty Ltd1 awardValue not stated
- 24Coach Services Ltd1 awardValue not stated
- 25MELLOR BUS LTD1 awardValue not stated
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
