Top public contract winners in London, 2026 (March to September): Construction
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1T&B Contractor4 awards£6,346,984
- 2Ian Williams Limited4 awards£365,097
- 3D C K CONSTRUCTION LIMITED4 awards£251,172
- 4JAMES ROOFING & CONSTRUCTION LTD3 awards£191,350
- 5RAPID ENERGY LTD3 awards£123,445
- 6Ridge and Partners LLP3 awards£96,775
- 7BERKELEY FIFTY-FIVE LIMITED2 awards£64,099,683
- 8ALEXANDER JAMES CONTRACTS LIMITED2 awards£13,503,444
- 9McAvoy Modular Offsite Limited2 awards£9,743,488
- 10AXIS EUROPE LIMITED2 awards£4,000,000
- 11Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited2 awards£3,393,299
- 12Hawkins Brown Architecture Limited2 awards£2,150,000
- 13ARCHITECTURAL DECORATORS LIMITED2 awards£1,836,799
- 14Elm Site Services Limited2 awards£788,000
- 15SAVILLS (UK) LIMITED2 awards£389,300
- 16Tilbury Douglas Construction Limited2 awards£215,958
- 17RUND PARTNERSHIP LIMITED2 awards£154,825
- 18INGLETON WOOD LLP2 awards£120,775
- 19Bellrock Advisory LLP2 awards£111,384
- 20EQUALS CONSULTING LIMITED2 awards£94,650
- 21BELL GROUP LTD2 awards£52,155
- 22Urban Environments Limited2 awards£19,730
- 23Adept Consulting Engineers Ltd2 awardsValue not stated
- 24Montagu Evans LLP2 awardsValue not stated
- 25HILL PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED1 award£1,850,000,000
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
