Top public contract winners in South East, 2026 (March to September): IT and technology
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1Sharp Business UK PLC9 awardsValue not stated
- 2SOFTCAT PLC6 awards£714,254
- 3CIVICA UK LIMITED3 awards£426,637
- 4Carbon60 Limited2 awards£45,832,440
- 5iPlato Healthcare Ltd2 awards£2,412,107
- 6PHOENIX SOFTWARE LIMITED2 awards£2,341,153
- 7Liquid Logic Ltd2 awards£1,263,741
- 8DELL CORPORATION LIMITED2 awards£276,622
- 9CDW LIMITED2 awards£124,442
- 10LOGICALIS UK LIMITED2 awards£74,758
- 11ACADEMIA LIMITED2 awards£68,039
- 12Exacom Systems Limited2 awards£59,162
- 13LOOP1 UK LIMITED2 awards£56,264
- 14Boxxe Limited2 awardsValue not stated
- 15VIX TECHNOLOGY UK LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 16Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd1 award£100,000,000
- 17PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES UK, LTD1 award£17,700,270
- 18Maintel Europe Limited1 award£3,046,479
- 19ALLSTAR BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED1 award£2,500,000
- 20UNIT4 BUSINESS SOFTWARE LIMITED1 award£1,590,289
- 21Apira Limited1 award£1,070,300
- 22CONCERO UK LIMITED1 award£900,000
- 23Stone Technologies Limited1 award£651,232
- 24OneAdvanced Limited1 award£540,240
- 25Netcall Technology Limited1 award£514,228
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
