Top public contract winners in South West, 2026 (March to September): Nursing
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1RUSKIN MILL TRUST LIMITED5 awards£1,079,265
- 2PHOENIX LEARNING & CARE HOLDINGS LIMITED4 awardsValue not stated
- 3ASPRIS CHILDREN'S SERVICES LIMITED3 awards£353,889
- 4No Limits (South)3 awards£246,067
- 5FIVE RIVERS CHILD CARE LIMITED3 awards£187,200
- 6BLUE SKY FOSTERING LIMITED3 awards£108,526
- 7LiveWest Homes Limited2 awards£467,500
- 8BOURNEMOUTH CHURCHES HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED2 awards£361,634
- 9NURSELINE COMMUNITY SERVICES LTD2 awards£186,718
- 10CYGNET HEALTH CARE LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 11OUTCOMES FIRST GROUP (OPERATIONS) 1 LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 12THE COLLEGIATE TRUST TRADING LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 13Waythrough1 award£24,762,947
- 14John Edwards Care Homes LTD1 award£7,000,000
- 15ONE CARE (BNSSG) C.I.C1 award£6,583,333
- 16Vision Linens Limited1 award£5,500,000
- 17MEDI-PLINTH EQUIPMENT LIMITED1 award£3,600,000
- 18BrisDoc Healthcare Services Limited1 award£2,916,408
- 19DDM Health Limited1 award£1,900,000
- 20VWR INTERNATIONAL LTD1 award£1,050,000
- 21BIO-RAD LABORATORIES LIMITED1 award£1,040,000
- 22Scrivens Limited1 award£863,704
- 23Hologic Limited1 award£843,824
- 24Swindon and Gloucestershire Mind Limited1 award£834,550
- 25Transform Health Ltd1 award£537,592
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
