Top public contract winners in West Midlands, 2026 (March to September): Commercial cleaning
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1Bosch Thermotechnology Limited2 awards£135,248
- 2c/o Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)1 award£6,000,000
- 3ASCOT SERVICES UK LIMITED1 award£4,255,802
- 4G3 Systems Ltd1 award£2,747,000
- 5PRISM UK MEDICAL LIMITED1 award£1,200,000
- 6DAVALL GEARS LTD1 award£1,000,000
- 7DELTRON LIFTS LIMITED1 award£423,259
- 8Stannah Lift Services Limited1 award£150,000
- 9CARTWRIGHT VEHICLE CONVERSIONS LIMITED1 award£99,900
- 10STUDIOTECH (UK) LIMITED1 award£88,742
- 11FIRST CHOICE MARSHALLS LIMITED1 award£85,000
- 12TUDOR (UK) LTD1 award£84,000
- 13T. H. WHITE LIMITED1 award£67,000
- 14Virgin Media Limited1 award£61,528
- 15Strategy International Ltd1 award£52,500
- 16Riello UPS Ltd1 award£48,503
- 17T S Electronics Ltd1 award£34,020
- 18Edmund Services Limited1 award£25,425
- 19SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC LIMITED1 award£24,018
- 20Cutting Edge Surgical Instruments Ltd1 award£12,000
- 21Diatec Diagnostics Ltd1 award£11,123
- 22CCS (UK) Ltd1 award£5,499
- 23Rock Compliance Limited1 awardValue not stated
- 24Spare Crib Global Limited1 awardValue not stated
- 25TURNOCK LIMITED1 awardValue not stated
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
