Top public contract winners in Yorkshire and the Humber, 2026 (March to September): Construction
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1DEREK LEWIS LIMITED11 awards£373,436
- 2JP Developers Ltd11 awards£106,184
- 3EC Surfacing7 awards£1,079,227
- 4ALLERTON DAMP-PROOFING LIMITED5 awards£107,973
- 5Zenith Developments Group3 awards£21,740,000
- 6Willmott Dixon Construction Limited3 awards£17,854,229
- 7Aspect Building Solutions Ltd3 awards£2,052,059
- 8Tom Willoughby3 awards£1,177,706
- 9Tarmac Trading Limited3 awards£745,030
- 10Holcim UK Limited3 awardsValue not stated
- 11KS CIVILS & GROUNDWORKS LTD3 awardsValue not stated
- 12R S CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED3 awardsValue not stated
- 13First West Yorkshire Limited2 awards£27,178,449
- 14Specialist Surfacing Limited2 awards£782,058
- 15Thomas Armstrong (Construction) Ltd2 awards£350,000
- 16Esh Construction Limited2 awards£270,436
- 17WSP UK Limited2 awards£126,439
- 18OVE ARUP & PARTNERS LIMITED2 awards£116,980
- 19THE PURPLE ROOFING COMPANY LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 20HEMIKO LIMITED1 award£3,405,000,000
- 21T G PIPELINES LIMITED1 award£50,000,000
- 22P&T Contracts1 award£15,360,000
- 23KEEPMOAT HOMES LIMITED1 award£10,877,892
- 24Arcus Consulting LLP1 award£5,000,000
- 25BEAVER BRIDGES LIMITED1 award£4,154,903
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
