Top public contract winners in East Midlands, 2026 (March to September): Engineering
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1MORRIS VERMAPORT LIMITED4 awards£300,974
- 2STRUCTURAL SOILS LIMITED3 awards£257,101
- 3RSK ENVIRONMENT LIMITED3 awards£135,483
- 4THOMAS BOW LIMITED3 awardsValue not stated
- 5Holcim UK Limited2 awards£25,000,000
- 6Perfect Circle JV Ltd2 awards£1,752,220
- 7LINDUM GROUP LIMITED2 awards£1,236,368
- 8Geda Construction2 awards£1,157,511
- 9ALLIANCE LEISURE SERVICES LIMITED2 awards£993,092
- 10Oliveti Construction Ltd2 awards£718,473
- 11BALFOUR BEATTY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED2 awards£340,000
- 12VAUGHANDALE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED2 awards£166,064
- 13iSK8 Cool Attractions Ltd2 awards£145,710
- 14LAND USE CONSULTANTS LIMITED2 awards£52,652
- 15ALL ASPECT (NORTHANTS) LTD2 awardsValue not stated
- 16MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 17Yu Enery Retail Limited2 awardsValue not stated
- 18CERTAS ENERGY UK LIMITED (04168225)1 award£250,000,000
- 19GARY FLETCHER (SURFACING) LIMITED1 award£50,000,000
- 20FORMATION DESIGN & BUILD LIMITED1 award£27,539,488
- 21G. F. TOMLINSON BUILDING LIMITED1 award£18,275,929
- 22Jordan Road Surfacing Limited1 award£10,000,000
- 23YESSS (B) ELECTRICAL LTD1 award£5,575,000
- 24JEAKINS WEIR LIMITED1 award£5,567,625
- 25Gelder Limited1 award£4,500,000
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
