Top public contract winners in East Midlands, 2026 (March to September): Housing and refurbishment
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1Castle Coachworks (Northampton) Limited4 awards£680,000
- 2MORRIS VERMAPORT LIMITED4 awards£300,974
- 3STRUCTURAL SOILS LIMITED3 awards£257,101
- 4RSK ENVIRONMENT LIMITED3 awards£135,483
- 5THOMAS BOW LIMITED3 awardsValue not stated
- 6Holcim UK Limited2 awards£25,000,000
- 7Perfect Circle JV Ltd2 awards£1,752,220
- 8LINDUM GROUP LIMITED2 awards£1,236,368
- 9Geda Construction2 awards£1,157,511
- 10ALLIANCE LEISURE SERVICES LIMITED2 awards£993,092
- 11Oliveti Construction Ltd2 awards£718,473
- 12BALFOUR BEATTY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED2 awards£340,000
- 13VAUGHANDALE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED2 awards£166,064
- 14iSK8 Cool Attractions Ltd2 awards£145,710
- 15ALL ASPECT (NORTHANTS) LTD2 awardsValue not stated
- 16MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED2 awardsValue not stated
- 17GARY FLETCHER (SURFACING) LIMITED1 award£50,000,000
- 18FORMATION DESIGN & BUILD LIMITED1 award£27,539,488
- 19G. F. TOMLINSON BUILDING LIMITED1 award£18,275,929
- 20Jordan Road Surfacing Limited1 award£10,000,000
- 21JEAKINS WEIR LIMITED1 award£5,567,625
- 22Gelder Limited1 award£4,500,000
- 23FINESSE GROUNDWORKS LTD1 award£4,327,862
- 24R.A.U.K. Scaffolding Limited1 award£3,000,000
- 25Virgin Media Business Limited1 award£2,600,000
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
