Top public contract winners in North East, 2026 (March to September): Security services
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1Enterprise Rent A Car1 award£8,936,000
- 2YUNEX LIMITED1 award£1,092,554
- 3SecureShield Limited1 award£901,235
- 4SPECTRUM MEDICAL LIMITED1 award£726,848
- 5Pyrotec Services Ltd1 award£522,537
- 6Modaxo Traffic Management UK Ltd1 award£352,327
- 7CHIPTECH INTERNATIONAL LIMITED1 award£316,000
- 8REVEAL MEDIA LIMITED1 award£300,604
- 9HINSON SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED1 award£200,000
- 10WHITEHOUSE FUNERAL SERVICE LIMITED1 award£200,000
- 11Ascot Services UK Ltd1 award£169,585
- 12PEI Surgical1 award£74,392
- 13BWA (Europe) Limited1 award£72,919
- 14Advanced Sterilization Products (UK) Limited1 award£72,888
- 15BAYLEY SECURITY LIMITED1 award£50,732
- 16Lester Control Systems Limited1 award£50,000
- 17VPS UK LIMITED1 award£40,813
- 18MONITOR COMPUTER SYSTEMS LIMITED1 award£40,500
- 19ADAMSKI BROS. GROUNDCARE LTD1 award£33,333
- 20ENERTECH FM LIMITED1 award£26,016
- 21MCQUILLAN BOILER SERVICES LIMITED1 award£17,610
- 22ADT FIRE & SECURITY1 awardValue not stated
- 23SAFE & SURE FIRE PROTECTION LIMITED1 awardValue not stated
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
