Top public contract winners in North East, 2026 (March to September): Transport and logistics
Limited companies ranked by the number of public contract award notices naming them as supplier in 2026.
- 1LLOYD LIMITED2 awards£825,861
- 2Enterprise Rent A Car2 awards£800,000
- 3Go North East Limited2 awards£217,000
- 4A1 Buses ltd1 award£33,873,000
- 5Fleet Factors Limited1 award£2,500,000
- 6PERK UK LIMITED1 award£2,310,000
- 7FILTRATION CONTROL LTD.1 award£840,000
- 8HATTON TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT LIMITED1 award£820,814
- 9PSL Print Management Ltd1 award£750,000
- 10Arriva Durham County1 award£487,637
- 11CLEVELAND CABLE COMPANY LIMITED1 award£480,000
- 12AGD Systems Ltd1 award£250,000
- 13Amillan limited1 award£225,566
- 14Bland's (Rutland) Ltd1 award£216,000
- 15Royal Mail Group Limited1 award£206,000
- 16Econ Engineering Ltd1 award£200,000
- 17G & T Express Limited1 award£190,000
- 18STORM ENVIRONMENTAL LIMITED1 award£150,000
- 19North East Truck and Van Limited1 award£80,140
- 20Restore plc1 award£72,771
- 21Security Plus Ltd1 award£72,000
- 22Citysprint (Uk) Limited1 award£18,750
- 23Traffic Safety and Management Ltd1 awardValue not stated
- 24Treka Limited1 awardValue not stated
- 25YUNEX LIMITED1 awardValue not stated
How this ranking works
- Data source: official UK government contract award notices.
- Period: award notices published between 1 January and 31 December 2026. The data for this year so far covers March to September (earliest award 13 Mar 2026, latest 29 Sept 2026), so the ranking will change as the year goes on.
- What counts: each award notice naming the company as supplier. Only limited companies and LLPs are listed.
- Order: number of award notices, then total stated award value where two companies have the same number.
- Values are as stated in the notices. Many notices do not state a value, so totals are often incomplete.
- No company can pay to change its rank. Any paid placement is shown separately and labelled "Promoted".
- Data last updated: 29 Sept 2026.
